Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Freshwaters Christian Fellowship
June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: 8-9 am on Thursday Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
Friday 5th June 2020 19:30Alpha - How can I be filled with the Holy Spirit?
20:00Harlow Healing RoomsHarlow Healing Rooms are now offering a limited number of virtual face-to-face prayer appointments for our next session on Friday 5th June. Send us your request for healing prayer using our form https://forms.gle/n3AZb7T27V9WhJJp9
Sunday 7th June 2020 10:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcomeJoin Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Monday 8th June 2020 19:30Zoom Fellowship Group Meeting - See detailed info forhttps://zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Tuesday 9th June 2020 19:305 CovenantsHi everyone – if anyone would like to join us, we are going to continue the 5 Covenants Bible Study on Tuesday evening at 7.30pm, then on our usual Tuesday evening each month. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83637098953
Thursday 11th June 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: 8-9 am on Thursday Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
Friday 12th June 2020 19:30Alpha - How can I make the best of the rest of my life?
Sunday 14th June 2020 10:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcomeJoin Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Monday 15th June 2020 19:30Zoom Fellowship Group Meeting - See detailed info forhttps://zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Thursday 18th June 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: 8-9 am on Thursday Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
Friday 19th June 2020 19:30Alpha - How can I resist evil?
Sunday 21st June 2020 10:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcomeJoin Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Monday 22nd June 2020 19:30Zoom Fellowship Group Meeting - See detailed info forhttps://zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Thursday 25th June 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: 8-9 am on Thursday Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
Friday 26th June 2020 19:30Alpha - Does God heal today?
Sunday 28th June 2020 10:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcomeJoin Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Monday 29th June 2020 19:30Zoom Fellowship Group Meeting - See detailed info forhttps://zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502