Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Freshwaters Christian Fellowship
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 3rd June 2019 13:00Rainbow ClubVenue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue: Ron & Karen's
Tuesday 4th June 2019 19:30AlphaVenue: Julia's
Wednesday 5th June 2019 19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: Christine's
Thursday 6th June 2019 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 7th June 2019 19:30Youth SquadVenue: Luke & Heidy's
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 10th June 2019 13:00Rainbow ClubVenue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue: Ron & Karen's
Tuesday 11th June 2019 19:30AlphaVenue: Julia's
Wednesday 12th June 2019 19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: Christine's
Thursday 13th June 2019 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Sunday Meeting
17:00Come CloserVenue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
Monday 17th June 2019 13:00Rainbow ClubVenue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue: Ron & Karen's
Tuesday 18th June 2019 19:30AlphaVenue: Julia's
Thursday 20th June 2019 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 21st June 2019 19:30Youth SquadVenue: Luke & Heidy's
Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:30FreshwalkersFreshwalkers Saturday 22nd June: Circular Walk – Ware to Hertford 6 miles. Walk out via fields and Bengeo, return along river. Plenty of eateries/pubs incl. Weatherspoons, which is very nice. Park in Ware (location to be given) at 10.30 am. (From ’50 Walks in Hertfordshire’, AA #23).
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 24th June 2019 13:00Rainbow ClubVenue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue: Ron & Karen's
Wednesday 26th June 2019 19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: Christine's
Thursday 27th June 2019 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Sunday 30th June 2019 We will be joining the Carnival! - No LMC Meeting today
18:30Well of WorshipVenue: St Mary's, Old Harlow