Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Freshwaters Christian Fellowship
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 19:30Alpha
20:00Harlow Healing RoomsVenue: The Gateway Centre. You come We pray God heals
Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcomeJoin Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Thursday 7th May 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
Friday 8th May 2020 19:30Alpha
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcomeJoin Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Tuesday 12th May 2020 19:305 CovenantsHi everyone – if anyone would like to join us, we are going to continue the 5 Covenants Bible Study on Tuesday evening at 7.30pm, then on our usual Tuesday evening each month. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83637098953
Thursday 14th May 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
Friday 15th May 2020 19:30Alpha - How does God guide us?
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcomeJoin Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Thursday 21st May 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
Friday 22nd May 2020 19:30Alpha - Who is the Holy Spirit?
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcomeJoin Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
Thursday 28th May 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
Friday 29th May 2020 19:30Alpha - What does the Holy Spirit do?
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcomeJoin Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
14:00Pentecost SundayH4H Pentecost Sunday Service on Sunday 31st May. It is streaming from 1.55 pm with greetings from church leaders and then the service starts at 2 pm. It is family-friendly and has various points of interaction for children and adults. Details on: https://www.heart4harlow.org.uk/ https://www.facebook.com/Heart4Harlow/