Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Freshwaters Christian Fellowship
March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 5th March 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Friday 6th March 2020 19:30Alpha beginsStarting Friday 6th March, 7.30 pm-9.30 pm. Please, pray for this and our subsequent Alpha sessions and if you would like to attend this individual session just let Ron know.
20:00Harlow Healing RoomsVenue: The Gateway Centre. You come We pray God heals
Tuesday 10th March 2020 19:305 CovenantsVenue: Ron & Karen's
Wednesday 11th March 2020 19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: Paul's
Thursday 12th March 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Friday 13th March 2020 19:30Alpha
Wednesday 18th March 2020 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 19th March 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Wednesday 25th March 2020 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 26th March 2020 08:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via ZoomRon Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
Friday 27th March 2020 19:30Alpha
20:00Well Of Worship Venue: The Gateway Centre
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcomeJoin Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502