Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Freshwaters Christian Fellowship
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 3rd February 2020 08:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
13:00Rainbow ClubVenue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue:
Wednesday 5th February 2020 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 6th February 2020 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 10th February 2020 08:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
13:00Rainbow ClubVenue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue: Ron & Karen's
Tuesday 11th February 2020 19:305 CovenantsVenue: Ron & Karen's
Thursday 13th February 2020 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 17th February 2020 08:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
13:00Rainbow ClubVenue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue:
Wednesday 19th February 2020 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 20th February 2020 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:30Sunday Meeting
18:30H4HVenue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
Monday 24th February 2020 08:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
13:00Rainbow ClubVenue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue:
Wednesday 26th February 2020 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 27th February 2020 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Friday 28th February 2020 20:00Well Of WorshipVenue: St Mary's, Old Harlow