Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201913:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Ron & Karen's
Tuesday 2nd July 201919:30Alpha
Venue: Julia's
Wednesday 3rd July 201919:30Multicultural Night
Venue: All Nations Christian College Lifts to be arranged.
Thursday 4th July 201908:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 5th July 201919:30Youth Squad
Venue: Luke & Heidy's
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 8th July 201913:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group - Prayer Walking
TBD
Tuesday 9th July 201919:30Alpha
Venue: Julia's
Wednesday 10th July 201919:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Thursday 11th July 201908:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Saturday 13th July 201910:30For the Broken
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 15th July 201919:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Paul's
Tuesday 16th July 201919:30Alpha
Venue: Julia's
Wednesday 17th July 201919:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Paul's
Thursday 18th July 201908:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 19th July 201919:30Youth Squad
Venue: Luke & Heidy's
Saturday 20th July 201909:45Freshwalkers
Freshwalkers – Circular walk, Gt Dunmow to Felsted Meet at Richard’s 0945. Start 1015 approx. in Dunmow. Pub lunch Felsted. 5.5 miles approx. Please advise if coming to organise transport. Anne G. has kindly planned this walk.
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Sunday Meeting
17:00Come Closer
Venue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
Monday 22nd July 201913:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Monday 22nd July will be at Ron & Karen's, at 7:30 pm. We will be discussing ch. 5, of Bob Goff's book, 'Everybody always'.
Wednesday 24th July 201919:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Wednesday 24th will be at Christine's, at 7:30 pm. We will watch a blessings dvd, and discussing.
Thursday 25th July 201908:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 26th July 201920:00Well of Worship
Venue: The Gateway Centre
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Sunday Meeting
18:30Heart 4 Harlow (H4H)
Venue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
Monday 29th July 201913:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Ron & Karen's
Tuesday 30th July 201900:00Filmnite
Filmnite Tuesday 30th July Empire Cinema, evening, to see 'The Current War' (https://www.empirecinemas.co.uk/synopsis/the_current_war/f6732) examining the intense rivalry between electricity titans Thomas Edison and George Westinghouse, and the dramatic story of the late 19th century race to light up America and power the world. Probably preceded by Weatherspoons. Times TBA. Richard.
Wednesday 31st July 201919:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
<< June

var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));