Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201910:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 3rd June 201913:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Ron & Karen's
Tuesday 4th June 201919:30Alpha
Venue: Julia's
Wednesday 5th June 201919:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Thursday 6th June 201908:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 7th June 201919:30Youth Squad
Venue: Luke & Heidy's
Sunday 9th June 201910:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 10th June 201913:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Ron & Karen's
Tuesday 11th June 201919:30Alpha
Venue: Julia's
Wednesday 12th June 201919:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Thursday 13th June 201908:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Sunday 16th June 201910:30Sunday Meeting
17:00Come Closer
Venue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
Monday 17th June 201913:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Ron & Karen's
Tuesday 18th June 201919:30Alpha
Venue: Julia's
Thursday 20th June 201908:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 21st June 201919:30Youth Squad
Venue: Luke & Heidy's
Saturday 22nd June 201910:30Freshwalkers
Freshwalkers Saturday 22nd June: Circular Walk – Ware to Hertford 6 miles. Walk out via fields and Bengeo, return along river. Plenty of eateries/pubs incl. Weatherspoons, which is very nice. Park in Ware (location to be given) at 10.30 am. (From ’50 Walks in Hertfordshire’, AA #23).
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 24th June 201913:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Ron & Karen's
Wednesday 26th June 201919:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Thursday 27th June 201908:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Sunday 30th June 2019 We will be joining the Carnival! - No LMC Meeting today
18:30Well of Worship
Venue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
<< May

var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));