Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Wednesday 4th March 202019:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 5th March 202008:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via Zoom
Ron Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Friday 6th March 202019:30Alpha begins
Starting Friday 6th March, 7.30 pm-9.30 pm. Please, pray for this and our subsequent Alpha sessions and if you would like to attend this individual session just let Ron know.
20:00Harlow Healing Rooms
Venue: The Gateway Centre. You come We pray God heals
Tuesday 10th March 202019:305 Covenants
Venue: Ron & Karen's
Wednesday 11th March 202019:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Paul's
Thursday 12th March 202008:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via Zoom
Ron Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Friday 13th March 202019:30Alpha
Wednesday 18th March 202019:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 19th March 202008:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via Zoom
Ron Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Wednesday 25th March 202019:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 26th March 202008:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via Zoom
Ron Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
Friday 27th March 202019:30Alpha
20:00Well Of Worship
Venue: The Gateway Centre
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Sunday meeting via Zoom - All are welcome
Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3477642502 Meeting ID: 347 764 2502
<< February

var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));