Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202010:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 3rd February 202008:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
13:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue:
Wednesday 5th February 202019:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 6th February 202008:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Sunday 9th February 202010:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 10th February 202008:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
13:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Ron & Karen's
Tuesday 11th February 202019:305 Covenants
Venue: Ron & Karen's
Thursday 13th February 202008:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 17th February 202008:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
13:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue:
Wednesday 19th February 202019:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 20th February 202008:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30Sunday Meeting
18:30H4H
Venue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
Monday 24th February 202008:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
13:00Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue:
Wednesday 26th February 202019:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 27th February 202008:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Friday 28th February 202020:00Well Of Worship
Venue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
<< January

var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));