Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Wednesday 5th February 202019:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 6th February 202008:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via Zoom
Ron Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: 8-9 am on Thursday Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Tuesday 11th February 202019:305 Covenants
Venue: Ron & Karen's
Thursday 13th February 202008:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via Zoom
Ron Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: 8-9 am on Thursday Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Wednesday 19th February 202019:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 20th February 202008:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via Zoom
Ron Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: 8-9 am on Thursday Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Sunday 23rd February 202018:30H4H
Venue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
Wednesday 26th February 202019:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 27th February 202008:00Heart 4 Harlow Prayer via Zoom
Ron Kingsmill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Time: 8-9 am on Thursday Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/960724834 Meeting ID: 960 724 834
18:00Prayer @ St Mary's, Old Harlow
Friday 28th February 202020:00Well Of Worship
Venue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
<< January

var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));