Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201813:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: TBD
Wednesday 3rd October 201819:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Thursday 4th October 201808:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 5th October 201819:30Youth Squad @ The Mix
Venue: Harefield Church
Saturday 6th October 201814:00For the Broken
Venue: Cafe Elite Hi all just to let you know that myself and David will be doing our next Bible study meeting called for the broken at Cafe Elite in town centre on Saturday from 2pm. Please pray for amazing opportunities to share gospel and be his ambassadors as we are called to bind up the broken hearted. If anyone would like to join us you are welcome! Thanks
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 8th October 201813:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: TBD
Wednesday 10th October 201819:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Thursday 11th October 201808:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Saturday 13th October 201810:30Freshwalkers
Freshwalkers - Saturday 13th October. Epping Forest Family Walking Route Saturday 13th October. Leave Harlow at 10.30am. The walk is 5 miles (Ron’s miles not Richard miles!) and can be viewed here - http://www.walksandwalking.com/2012/05/walks-and-walking-essex-walks-epping-forest-family-walking-route/ Bring a packed lunch as I can’t guarantee a café/pub (Sorry!). Please would all interested let Ron know before the day so that we can coordinate lifts etc. Ron.
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 15th October 201819:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Luke & Heidy's
Wednesday 17th October 201819:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Thursday 18th October 201808:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 19th October 201819:00Youth Squad
Venue: Luke & Heidy's
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Sunday Meeting
17:00Come Closer
Venue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
Monday 22nd October 201819:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: TBD
Wednesday 24th October 201810:30Ladies' Coffee Morning
Coffee at Dunelm in Harlow at 10.30am on Wednesday 24th October, if any of you lovely ladies want to join us. Would be great to see you 😀
19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Sunday Meeting
18:30Heart4Harlow (H4H)
Cafe from 6pm; service from 6:30 pm
Venue: St Mary's Church, Churchgate Street, Old Harlow.


Dates this year: 25/3; 22/4; 24/6; 22/7; 26/8; 23/9; 28/10; 25/11
Monday 29th October 201813:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Jim Desormeaux Bungalows
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: TBD
Wednesday 31st October 201819:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
<< September 2018

var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));