Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Freshwaters Christian Fellowship
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Sunday
06:30Sunrise ServiceVenue: Water Gardens, Harlow

http://www.heart4harlow.org.uk/content/pages/documents/1519204688.pdf
10:00Breakfast at FreshwatersWe will have pastries available for anyone who would like to join us for breakfast at 10am.
10:30Sunday Meeting
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:30'Monday' Fellowship Group - Tuesday 3rdVenue: Ron & Karen's
Wednesday 4th April 2018 19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: TBD
Thursday 5th April 2018 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 6th April 2018 19:30Youth Squad @ The MixVenue: Harefield Church
20:00Harlow Healing RoomsVenue: Gateway Centre, Perry Road
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 9th April 2018 08:00Prayer at Harlow College Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow ClubVenue: Common Room, Jim Desormeaux Bungalows (opp. Scout Hut, School Lane)
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue: TBD
Wednesday 11th April 2018 19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: TBD
Thursday 12th April 2018 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Sunday Meeting
17:00Come CloserVenue: St Mary's, Old Harlow
Monday 16th April 2018 08:00Prayer at Harlow College Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow ClubVenue: Common Room, Jim Desormeaux Bungalows (opp. Scout Hut, School Lane)
Wednesday 18th April 2018 19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: TBD
Thursday 19th April 2018 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 20th April 2018 19:00Youth SquadVenue: Luke & Heidy's
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Sunday Meeting
18:30Heart4Harlow (H4H)Cafe from 6pm; service from 6:30 pm
Venue: St Mary's Church, Churchgate Street, Old Harlow.


Dates this year: 25/3; 22/4; 24/6; 22/7; 26/8; 23/9; 28/10; 25/11
Monday 23rd April 2018 08:00Prayer at Harlow College Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow ClubVenue: Common Room, Jim Desormeaux Bungalows (opp. Scout Hut, School Lane)
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue: TBD
Wednesday 25th April 2018 19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: TBD
Thursday 26th April 2018 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Saturday 28th April 2018 11:00FreshwalkersBluebell Walk – Much Hadham 28th April
Start 11am in car park (SG10 6DU), Perry Green. Walk through bluebell woods for return visit to The Bull (http://the-bull-inn-bar.business.site) for lunch. Partly retrace steps to continue to other end of wood. Return, via lambs?, to car park. A sort of T-shaped walk - 5.5 miles.

Please advise Richard for pub numbers and transport.
Future dates: 26th May; 23rd June; 21st July for your diary.
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Sunday Meeting
Monday 30th April 2018 08:00Prayer at Harlow College Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow ClubVenue: Common Room, Jim Desormeaux Bungalows (opp. Scout Hut, School Lane)
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue: TBD