Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Freshwaters Christian Fellowship
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 20:00Harlow Healing RoomsVenue: Gateway Centre, Perry Road
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Sunday Meeting
10:45Tye Green Lodge Service
11:15Lighthouse - Friends & Heroes
Monday 4th December 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow ClubVenue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
Wednesday 6th December 2017 Fellowship Group Study: Change The World - Week 4 Fellowship Group Study - Week 4
Please see:
https://changetheworld.thepublicleader.com/about/
19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: Chrstine's
Thursday 7th December 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:45FreshwalkersFreshwalkers - Saturday 9th December
A chance to see picturesque Matching Hall and church and enjoy the scenery of lake, woods and pasture.
Start: Sheering Church (https://www.achurchnearyou.com/sheering-st-mary-the-virgin/) at 10:45am. Bus route 59 Harlow-Chelmsford.
Circular walk, 6 mls approx to Matching Tye where lunch may be had at the Fox. Continue through beautiful Matching, skirt Down Hall, and back to start.
Let Richard know if you are coming please.
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Sunday Meeting
10:45Ashlyns Service
11:15Youth SquadFreshwaters Sunday Youth Work (11+) held in the Leah Manning Lobby Area
11:15Lighthouse
Monday 11th December 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow ClubVenue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue: Jonathan and Helen's
Wednesday 13th December 2017 19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: Phil & Marg's
Thursday 14th December 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
11:30Carol Singing11.30am on Thursday 14th December Freshwaters will be leading a Carol Service for around 120 elderly folk from across the town as part of our partnership with Rainbpow Services. This year the service will be in Harlow Rugby Club, Howard Way, for the first time.

If you are free to join us to add gusto to the Carols, then you would be very welcome. Christmas hats and jumpers optional!
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Sunday Meeting
11:15Lighthouse - Friends & Heroes
Monday 18th December 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow ClubVenue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
19:30Monday Fellowship GroupVenue: Jonathan and Helen's
Wednesday 20th December 2017 19:30Wednesday Fellowship GroupVenue: Christine's
Thursday 21st December 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
17:30H4H Carol ServiceMeet at BB's to grab a drink and a muffin and find a table. Then, enjoy singing the carols from 6-7pm.
Friday 22nd December 2017 19:00Youth SquadVenue: Luke & Heidy's
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Community Carol Service
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
Friday 29th December 2017 11:00FreshwalkersOne of our regular short walks planned for Friday 29th December, full detail to follow but start 11am in public car park Stansted Abbots. Walk along river, cross railway line, up through church to arrive at Van Hagues for refreshments. Under 1 hour each way.
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
 NO SERVICE TODAY