Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 20:00Harlow Healing Rooms
Venue: Gateway Centre, Perry Road
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Sunday Meetings
10:45Ashlyns Service
11:15Lighthouse
Monday 4th September 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College
Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Bill and Barbara's
Wednesday 6th September 2017 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Phil and Marg's
Thursday 7th September 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Sunday Meetings
11:15Youth Squad
Freshwaters Sunday Youth Work (11+) held in the Leah Manning Lobby Area
11:15Lighthouse - Friends & Heroes
Monday 11th September 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College
Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
Wednesday 13th September 2017 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Thursday 14th September 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:45Freshwalkers
Walk details for Saturday 16th September:-

Meet: Albury Road, Little Hadham. This is the northern road at Lt.
Hadham traffic lights (Grid Ref 440 228). Park in road.

Time: 1045

Details: Circular walk 4 miles, gentle rolling hills and valley. Mostly footpaths, 2 stiles.

Lunch: 12noon Nag's Head, Hadham Ford (http://www.nags-head.info)

Estimated return time: 2.15pm.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Sunday Meetings
17:00Come Closer
Venue: St Mary's Church
Monday 18th September 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College
Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Ron and Karen's
Wednesday 20th September 2017 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Phil and Marg's
Thursday 21st September 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 22nd September 2017 19:00T1 Alpha
Training
19:00Youth Squad
A meeting for Young People aged 11-16
Venue - meeting at Luke & Heidy’s
-----------------------
Hi all just to mention that I spoke with Jonathon, Sarah and Aiden after church today and we have agreed that it would be great for them to meet up once every two weeks with us rather than once a month for youth ministry.
The 4th Friday of the month would be at the David Livingstone URC as per normal (although this coming Friday 22nd Sept it will be at my and Heidy's:
109 rectory wood Harlow)

and 2 weeks after that we would meet at mine and Heidy's and have pizza from 4:30pm.

Young people can come straight from school and walk/take the bus to ours and we can give them a lift back home.
I will remind you all so you know.

Thanks


--
Luke
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Sunday Meetings
10:45Tye Green Lodge Service
11:15Joint Youth Squad & Lighthouse
The children (5-11's) and Young People (11+) will combine for this session
Monday 25th September 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College
Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Bill and Barbara's
Wednesday 27th September 2017 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Thursday 28th September 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 29th September 2017 19:001 Alpha
Venue: Greenhills
Theme: Is there more to life than this?
<< August 2017

var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));