Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30Sunday Meetings
At The Leah Manning Centre
11:15Lighthouse
Monday 3rd July 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College
Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Jonathan and Helen's
Wednesday 5th July 2017 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Christine's
Thursday 6th July 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30Sunday Meetings
11:15Youth Squad
Freshwaters Sunday Youth Work (11+) held in the Leah Manning Lobby Area
11:15Lighthouse - Friends & Heroes
Monday 10th July 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College
Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Jonathan and Helen's
Thursday 13th July 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30Sunday Meetings
Monday 17th July 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College
Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Bill and Barbara's
Thursday 20th July 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Friday 21st July 2017 19:00Youth Squad
A meeting for Young People aged 11-16
Venue - David Livingstone URC
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30Sunday Meetings
10:45Tye Green Lodge Service
11:15Joint Youth Squad & Lighthouse
The children (5-11's) and Young People (11+) will combine for this session
18:30H4H prayer service
Refreshments from 6.10pm; service from 6.30pm at St Mary's Churchgate Street.
Monday 24th July 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College
Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Jonathan and Helen's
Wednesday 26th July 2017 19:30Wednesday Fellowship Group
Venue: Phil & Marg's
Thursday 27th July 2017 08:00Prayer at St Paul's Chapel, Town Centre
Saturday 29th July 2017 11:00Freshwalkers
Circular walk 5 miles. Start at church in High Street, Standon (on A120 near A10) at 11.00am. Lunch in Axe and Compasses (www.theaxebraughing.uk) in Braughing. Pleasant, rolling countryside with some minor roads. This is a repeat of our walk on April Fool's Day, but this time we will do it in reverse (but still walk forwards). We have to pre-order lunch, so I need details via email by Weds. 26th please. See website for menu. Please feel free to invite family and friends. Please let me (Richard) know if you are coming ASAP so I can think about transport
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30Joint Meeting with Gateway
Venue: The Gateway Centre.
Monday 31st July 2017 08:00Prayer at Harlow College
Harlow College Faith Room

A time of prayer for the College students and staff.
13:30Rainbow Club
Venue: Council Common Room, Greenhills
19:30Monday Fellowship Group
Venue: Jonathan and Helen's
<< June 2017

var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));